Log in

Lance and Kitty

umi_pryde in umidesign

Season One Icon Set: X-men Evolution!

(these are still in progress... but they are my new project as of 2011-2012. I will be doing a new set for each season.)
50 new Xmen Evolution season One icons.
last updated (March 2012)

Season One consit of episodes: Strategy X, The X-Impulse, Rogue Recruit, Mutant Crush, Speed and Spyke, Middleverse,Turn of the Rogue, Spyke Cam, Survival of the Fittest, Shadowed Past, Grim Reminder, and The Cauldron pts 1 & 2.

x-men:evolution season one icons